fbpx

Podcasts

Events

  • Books-a-Million

    Tuesday, September 22
    Books-A-Million
    5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
    In conversation with Stacy Brown

    Details and tickets

  • Washington, D.C. – Virtual Book Tour

    Tuesday, September 15
    Sixth & I (DC/National)
    7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
    In Conversation with Sam Sanders

    Details and tickets

  • San Francisco – Virtual Book Tour

    Tuesday, September 22
    Commonwealth Club (San Francisco/National)
    9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
    In conversation with NPR’s Aarti Shahani

    Details and tickets

  • Los Angeles – Virtual Book Tour

    Thursday, September 17
    LA Times Ideas Exchange (Los Angeles/National)
    8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT
    In conversation with LA Times Deputy Business Editor Jeff Bercovici

    Details and tickets

  • New York City – Virtual Book Tour

    Wednesday, September 16
    92nd Street Y (NYC/National)
    7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
    In Conversation with Steve Case

    Details and tickets

About Guy